The Alternate Digital Collection
live 2010 07 07 Birthday

RINGO LIVE 2010: in NYC on his 70th Birthday

 DVD RS20100707
 1 DVD
 120 min.
***** Excellent Stereo / Mono Audience recording

  1 It Don't Come Easy (Ringo) 
  2 Honey Don't (Ringo) 
  3 Choose Love (Ringo) 
  4 Hang On Sloopy (Rick Derringer) 
  5 Free Ride (Edgar Winter) 
  6 Talking In Your Sleep (Wally Palmer)
  7 I Wanna Be Your Man (Ringo)
  8 Dream Weaver (Gary Wright) 
  9 Kyrie (Richard Page)
10 The Other Side Of Liverpool (Ringo)
11 Yellow Submarine (Ringo) 
12 Frankenstein (Edgar Winter) 
13 Peace Dream (Ringo) 
14 Back Off Boogaloo (Ringo) 
15 What I Like About You (Wally Palmer) 
16 Rock 'n Roll Hoochie Koo (Rick Derringer)
17 Boys (Ringo) 
18 Love Is Alive (Gary Wright) 
19 Broken Wings (Richard Page)
20 Photograph (Ringo) 
21 Act Naturally (Ringo) 
22 With A Little Help From My Friends (Ringo) /  
23 Give Peace A Chance (Ringo with guests*)
24 Birthday (Paul & Ringo)

+ bonus material: Ringo messages

* +Yoko Ono, Jeff Lynne, Ray Davies, Max Weinberg, Steven Van Zandt, Joe Walsh, Nils Lofgren, Gary Brooker, Jack Bruce, Billy Squier, Colin Hay, Zak Starkey, Jim Keltner, Dr.John & others.