The Alternate Digital Collection
Rolling Stones 2016 10 0714 Desert Trip


 RS 20161007/1-2
 RS 20161014/1-2
 (Oct.  7:) 61:15+62:50
 (Oct.14:) 75:10+52:10

 ***** Both Excellent Stereo / Mono Audience Recordings

CD1,Oct. 7:                                         CD1,Oct.14: 
intro                                             .01. intro
Start Me Up                                   .02. Jumping Jack Flash
You Got Me Rocking                       .03. Get Off Of My Cloud
Out Of Control                               .04. It's Only Rock 'n Roll (But I Like It)
Ride 'Em On Down                         .05. Tumblin' Dice  
Mixed Emotions                             .06. Just Your Fool
Wild Horses                                   .07. Sweet Virginia
It's Only Rock 'n Roll (But I Like It)  .08. Angie
Come Together                              .09. Live With Me
Tumblin' Dice                                 .10. Paint It, Black
Honky Tonk Women                        .11. Honky Tonk Women
band introductions+Keith                .12. band introductions+Keith 
Slipping Away                                .13. You Got The Silver
Little T&A                                      .14. Little T&A
                                                     15. Midnight Rambler

CD2,Oct. 7:                                         CD2,Oct.14:
Midnight Rambler                            .01. Miss You
Miss You                                         .02. Gimme Shelter
Gimme Shelter                                .03. Start Me Up
Sympathy For The Devil                   .04. Sympathy For The Devil 
Brown Sugar                                   .05. Brown Sugar
Jumping Jack Flash                          .06. You Can't Always Get What You Want
You Can't Always Get What You Want.07. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction             .08