The Alternate Digital Collection
live Pink Floyd 1988

PINK FLOYD LIVE 1988: Delicate Sound Of Thunder

 DVD PF1988
 1 DVD
 91 min.
 ***** Excellent  Stereo

Shine On You Crazy Diamond (excerpt) 
Signs Of Life
Learning To Fly
The Dogs Of War
On The Turning Away
One Of These Days
On The Run
The Great Gig In The Sky
Wish You Were Here
Us And Them
Comfortably Numb
Run Like Hell
Shine On (reprise excerpt)